Hello wordpress world!

I am excited to expand into WordPress. In the interest of giving you a fast track all about me, I have imported my previous entries from blogger. Take time to play around in the archives there if you are interested in Manhattan real estate as there is a wealth of information.

There will also be updates on many other facets such as entertainment, sports, fashion and of course, nightlife here as the blog grows.

As I get more familiar with the GUI here, I look forward to bringing you all sorts of great tidbits from a distinctively NY perspective. Do feel free to comment, even if an old post. I will work on importing other feeds such as Trulia, twitter, Facebook and active rain.

Do enjoy!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

